epic fall reads 2017

I made a similar list for Epic Reads Summer releases and found it helpful so I decided to do the same with their Fall releases! This will be a list of the Fall releases that I am most excited for. As I come across them on edelweiss, I’ll add a little checkmark. I do this so I can keep track of which ones I still need to request for review. I’m trying to keep these lists as small as possible since I am already so behind in my review books.

✓ They Both Die at the End by Adam Silvera
Project Semicolon edited by Amy Bleuel
Madness by Zac Brewer
Speak Easy, Speak Love by McKelle George
Top Ten by Katie Cotugno
Dare Mighty Things by Heather Kaczynski
Like Water by Rebecca Podos
Here We Are Now by Jasmine Warga
Good and Gone by Megan Frazer
Far From the Tree by Robin Benway

That’s only 10 out of the 41 titles listed! I approve of the small number. lol I already have enough books on my TBR, I need to limit how many more I add! Whenever I create these lists, it’s always interesting to see how my reading choices change. There are some where it’s mainly contemporary. There are others where most of the books are dystopian or fantasy or any other genre that is appealing to me at that time. This time around I think it’s fairly heavy on contemporary, but not the typically happy/romance type contemporary I tend to gravitate towards.

How do you keep track of what books you’re looking forward to?

join the discussion

