welcome!

Welcome (back) to Listful Booking!

My name is Brianna and I am a 28 year old dreamer. I’ve been blogging (off and on) for about 3 years now. I used to have a self-hosted site, but due to life changes can no longer afford it, so here I am! This is probably the third reincarnation of my site, but I like to think that it gets better every time (hopefully).

Listful Booking will be beyond just books this time around. This is where I’ll share my thoughts on books, life, and whatever else my heart desires. Although I’m almost 30, I’m definitely still learning how to adult. I love to read and make lists and photography and Paris. I’m fairly random, a bit OCD, struggle with anxiety, and am essentially all over the place. My husband and I have been married for 3 years (in May) and have 3 pets (2 dogs and a cat). I’ve recently discovered bullet journaling and YouTube and can be a bit obsessive. I love puns and am definitely a cornball (dad jokes are my favorite).

I really want this blog to be beyond just books and to encompass all facets of my life. This time around you can expect book reviews, book lists, diary type entries on my struggles with adulting type things, TV show/movie reviews, life with our animals, and just about anything else I feel like! Consistency is something I struggle with so I’m not sure how frequent I’ll post, but my goal is to post twice a week. We’ll see what happens though!

I hope you enjoy the new site and please come back and visit!

join the discussion

